The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Thursday 2nd November

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 3rd November

After Party - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 4th November

Delorean - Back to the eighties - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 9th November

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 10th November

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 11th November

East Coast - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 16th November

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 17th November

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 18th November

Arthur - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 23rd November

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 24th November

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 25th November

Jaker - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 30th November

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 1st December

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

 

 

 

 

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US