The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Thursday 1st February

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 2nd February

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 3rd February

Arthur - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 8th February

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 9th February

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 10th February

Radio Star - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 15th February

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 16th February

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 17th February

Million Days - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 22nd February

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 23rd February

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 24th February

Wrecking Ball - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 1st March

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

 

 

 

 

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook