The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Friday 1st March

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 2nd March

Dakota 5 - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 7th March

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 8th March

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 9th March

Jaker & Co - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 14th March

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 15th March

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 16th March

East Coast - live music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 17th March ~ St. Patrick's Day

The Gypsy Rovers - live music and craic ... 1pm - 3.30pm
Irish Dancing - live Irish dancing ... 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   5pm - 6.30pm
The VR's - live music and craic ... 7pm - 9pm
Slipstream - live music and craic ... 10.30pm - 12.30am

Thursday 21st March

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 22nd March

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 23rd March

Wrecking Ball - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 28th March

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 29th March

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 30th March

The Beats - live music and craic ...   10pm

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

 

 

 

 

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook