The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Thursday 12th March

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 13th March

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 14th March

4 Till 6 - live music and craic ...   10pm

Tuesday 17th March ~ St. Patricks Day

Gypsy Rovers - live music and craic ...   1pm
Christy Sheridan - live music and craic ...   4pm
Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   7pm

Thursday 19th March

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 20th March

Quigley & Sheridan - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 21st March

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Sunday 22nd March

Mother's Day -

Thursday 26th March

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 27th March

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 28th March

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 2nd April

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 3rd April

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 4th April

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US VISIT THE CHALK VENUE

Facebook