The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Thursday 3rd August

Larkin ... Irish music and craic from Germany  ...   9.30pm

Friday 4th August

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 5th August

Wrecking Ball - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 10th August

Larkin ... Irish music and craic from Germany  ...   9.30pm

Friday 11th August

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 12th August

Time Machine - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 17th August

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 18th August

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 19th August

East Coast - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 24th August

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 25th August

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 26th August

Live music - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 31st August

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

 

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

 

 

 

 

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US