The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Thursday 5th April

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 6th April

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 7th April

Wrecking Ball - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 12th April

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 13th April

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 14th April

Twisted Ninja - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 19th April

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 20th April

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 21st April

Slip Stream - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 26th April

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 27th April

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 28th April

East Coast - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 3rd May

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 4th May

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 5th May

Live music - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

 

 

 

 

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook