The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Thursday 5th July

The Bandits ... covers, ballads, other mad stuff  and a bit of trad too!! ...  10pm

Friday 6th July

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 7th July

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 12th July

The Bandits ... covers, ballads, other mad stuff  and a bit of trad too!! ...  10pm

Friday 13th July

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 14th July

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 19th July

The Bandits ... covers, ballads, other mad stuff  and a bit of trad too!! ...  10pm

Friday 20th July

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 21st July

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 26th July

The Bandits ... covers, ballads, other mad stuff  and a bit of trad too!! ...  10pm

Friday 27th July

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 28th July

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

 

 

 

 

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook