The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Thursday 3rd January

Traditional Session ... traditional music, ballads and craic!! ...  10pm

Friday 4th January

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 5th January

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 10th January

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 11th January

Live music - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 12th January

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 17th January

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 18th January

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 19th January

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 24th January

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 25th January

Live music - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 26th January

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 31st January

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

 

 

 

 

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook