The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Thursday 5th October

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 6th October

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 7th October

Delorean - Back To The 80's - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 12th October

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 13th October

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 14th October

Wrecking Ball - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 19th October

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 20th October

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 21st October

Dakota 5 - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 26th October

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads, covers and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 27th October

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 28th October

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Sunday 29th October

Arthur - live bank holiday music and craic ...   9.30pm

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

 

 

 

 

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US