The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Thursday 1st November

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 2nd November

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 3rd November

East Coast - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 8th November

Traditional Session ... traditional music, ballads and craic!! ...  10pm

Friday 9th November

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 10th November

Arthur - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 15th November

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 16th November

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 17th November

A Few Good Men - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 22nd November

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 23rd November

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   10pm

Saturday 24th November

Jaker & Co - live music and craic ...   10pm

Thursday 29th November

Trad Sesh ... traditional Irish music and craic ...  10pm

Friday 30th November

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 1st December

Live music - live music and craic ...   10pm

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

 

 

 

 

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook