The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House Bar & Restaurant

Barclays Premier League

Barclays Premier League

Saturday 25th February

Chelsea v Swansea ... 3pm
Crystal Palace v Middlesbrough ... 3pm
Everton v Sunderland ... 3pm
Hull v Burnley ... 3pm
Southampton v Arsenal ... 3pm
West Brom v Burnley ... 3pm
Watford v Westham ... 5.30pm

Sunday 26th February

Spurs v Stoke ... 12pm ... Sky Sports
Man City v Man Utd ... 2.15pm ... Sky Sports

Monday 27th February

Leicester v Liverpool ... 8pm ... Sky Sports

Saturday 4th March

Leicester v Hull ... 3pm
Liverpool v Arsenal
... 3pm
Man Utd v Bournemouth ... 3pm
Stoke v Middlesbrough ... 3pm
Sunderland v Man City ... 3pm
Swansea v Burnley ... 3pm
Spurs v Everton ... 3pm
Watford v Southampton ... 3pm
West Brom v Crystal Palace ... 3pm
West Ham v Chelsea ... 3pm

Saturday 11th March

Arsenal v Leicester ... 3pm
Bournemouth v West Ham
... 3pm
Chelsea v Watford ... 3pm
Crystal Palace v Spurs ... 3pm
Everton v West Brom ... 3pm
Hull v Swansea ... 3pm
Man City v Stoke ... 3pm
Middlesbrough v Sunderland ... 3pm
Southampton v Man Utd ... 3pm

Sunday 12th March

Liverpool v Burnley ... 4pm

Saturday 18th March

Bournemouth v Swansea ... 3pm
Crystal Palace v Watford
... 3pm
Everton v Hull ... 3pm
Man City v Liverpool ... 3pm
Middlesbrough v Man Utd ... 3pm
Stoke v Chelsea ... 3pm
Sunderland v Burnley ... 3pm
Spurs v Southampton ... 3pm
West Brom v Arsenal ... 3pm
West Ham v Leicester ... 3pm

Efl Cup

EFL Cup ~ Final

Sunday 26th February

Southampton v Man Utd  ... Wembley Stadium ... 4.30pm (subject to change)

Fa Cup 250

FA Cup

Wednesday 1st March ~ Fifth Round

Man City v Huddersfield ... 7.45pm

Saturday 11th March ~ Quarter Finals

Arsenal v Lincoln City ... 3pm
Middlesbrough v Huddersfield / Man City ... 8pm
Chelsea v Man Utd ... 3pm
Tottenham v Millwall ... 3pm

Fixture dates and times may change, subject to TV selections and replays

Champions europaleague

UEFA Champions League ~ UK Teams
UEFA Europa League ~ UK Teams

Tuesday 7th March ~ Champions League

Arsenal v Bayern ... 7.45pm

Tuesday 14th March ~ Champions League

Leicester v Sevilla ... 7.45pm

Wednesday 15th March ~ Champions League

Monaco v Man City ... 7.45pm

europeanprorugby

European Champions Cup ~ Knockout Stages

Saturday 1st April

Leinster v Wasps ... QF2 - Aviva Stadium ... 3.15pm ... BT Sport / beIN Sport
Munster v Toulouse .
.. QF4 - Thomond Park ... 5.45pm ... Sky Sport / beIN Sport

Sunday 2nd April

Saracens v Glasgow ... QF3 - Allianz Park ... 1pm ... Sky Sports / beIN Sport
Clermont Auvergne v Toulon
... QF1 - Stade Marcel-Michelin ... 4.15pm ... FR2 / BT Sport / beIN Sport

21st/22nd/23rd April

Winner QF1 v Winner QF2 ... SF1
Winner QF3 v Winner QF4 ... SF2

Saturday 13th May

European Champions Cup Final ... BT Murrayfield Stadium ... Sky Sports / BT Sport / beIN Sports / FR2

formula 1

Formula 1

Friday 24th - Sunday 26th March

Australian Grand Prix - Melbourne

Friday 7th - Sunday 9th April

Chinese Grand Prix - Shanghai

Friday 14th - Sunday 16th April

Bahrain Grand Prix - Sakhir

Friday 28th - Sunday 30th April

Russian Grand Prix - Sochi

6-nations-250x72

RBS 6 Nations

Saturday 25th February

Scotland v Wales ... 2.25pm
Ireland v France ... 4.50pm

Sunday 26th February

England v Italy ... 3pm

Friday 10th March

Wales v Ireland ... 8.05pm

Saturday 11th March

Italy v France ... 1.30pm
England v Scotland ... 4pm

Sunday 18th March

Scotland v Italy ... 12.30pm
France v Wales ... 3.45pm
Ireland v England ... 5pm

Pro 12 250x72

Guinness Pro 12

Sunday 26th February

Zebre v Ulster ... 1.30pm ... Sky Sports / EUROSPORT
Benetton Treviso v Connacht ... 1.30pm
Ospreys v Glasgow Warriors ... 5.05pm ... S4C / BBC ALBA

Friday 3rd March

Connacht v Zebre ... 7.35pm ... TG4
Edinburgh v Ospreys ... 7.35pm ... BBC Sport Wales / BBC ALBA
Ulster v Benetton Treviso ... 7.35pm ... BBC Sport NI / EUROSPORT

Saturday 4th March

Glasgow Warriors v NG Dragons ... 3pm ... Sky Sports
Cardiff v Munster ... 5.15pm ... Sky Sports
Leinster v Scarlets ... 7.35pm ... TG4 / S4C

Saturday 11th March

Ulster v Zebre ... 6.05pm ... BBC Sport NI

Cheltenham Festival 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017 – Champion Day

13:30 The Sky Bet Supreme Novices’ Hurdle
14:10 The Racing Post Arkle Challenge Trophy Chase
14:50 The Ultima Business Solutions Handicap Chase
15:30 The Stan James Champion Hurdle Challenge Trophy
16:10 The OLBG Mares’ Hurdle Race
16:50 The JT McNamara National Hunt Chase
17:30 The Close Brothers Novices’ Handicap Chase

Wednesday 15 March 2017 – Ladies Day

13:30 The Neptune Investment Management Novices’ Hurdle
14:10 The RSA Steeple Chase
14:50 The Coral Cup Hurdle
15:30 The Betway Queen Mother Champion Chase
16:10 The Glenfarclas Handicap Chase
16:50 The Fred Winter Juvenile Handicap Hurdle
17:30 The Weatherbys Champion Bumper

Thursday 16 March – St Patrick’s Thursday

13:30 The JLT Novices’ Chase
14:10 The Pertemps Network Final
14:50 The Ryanair Chase
15:30 Sun Bets Stayers Hurdle
16:10 The Brown Advisory & Merriebelle Stable Plate
16.50 The Trull House Stud Mares’ Novices’ Hurdle
17:30 The Fulke Walwyn Kim Muir Challenge Cup Handicap Chase

Friday 17 March – Gold Cup Day

13:30 The JCB Triumph Hurdle
14:10 The Randox Health County Handicap Hurdle
14:50 The Albert Bartlett Novices’ Hurdle
15:30 The Timico Cheltenham Gold Cup
16:10 The St James’ Place Foxhunter Chase Challenge Cup
16:50 The Martin Pipe Conditional Jockeys’ Handicap Hurdle
17:30 The Johnny Henderson Grand Annual Handicap Chase

Race names and times are subject to change.

darts comp

Darts Fixtures

Thursday 2nd February - Thursday 18th May ~ Premier League

The 2017 Betway Premier League will begin at Newcastle's Metro Radio Arena on February 2 and will run for 16 Thursday nights, culminating in the play-offs at London's O2 Arena on May 18th
Night 5, Thursday March 2 ... Westpoint Arena, Exeter
Night 6, Thursday March 9 ... The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night 7, Thursday March 16 ... Ahoy Arena, Rotterdam
Night 8, Thursday March 23 ... Manchester Arena
Judgement Night, Thursday March 30 ... Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Night 10, Thursday April 6 ... 3Arena, Dublin
Night 11, Thursday April 13 ... Echo Arena, Liverpool
Night 12, Thursday April 20 ... The SSE Arena, Belfast
Night 13, Thursday April 27 ... The Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Night 14, Thursday May 4 ... Sheffield Arena
Night 15, Thursday May 11 ... GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen
Finals Night, Thursday May 18 ... The O2, London

world-snooker250

Snooker Tournaments

Thursday 23rd February - Sunday 26th February

Shoot Out 2017 ... Watford - Ranking Events

Monday 27th February - Thursday 2nd March

Championship League (3) ... Coventry - Invitation Events

Monday 6th March - Sunday 12th March

Players Championship ... Llandudno - Ranking Events

Monday 27th March - Sunday 2nd April

China Open ... Beijing, China  - Ranking Events

Monday 15th April - Sunday 1st May

World Championship ... Sheffield - Ranking Events

National Hurling & Football Leagues

Saturday 25th February

Allianz FL Division 1 round 3
Mayo v Roscommon, MacHale Park, 7pm - eir Sport

Allianz FL Division 2 round 3
Down v Meath, Pairc Esler, 7pm - eir Sport

Allianz FL Division 3 round 3
Laois v Tipperary, O’Moore Park, 7pm – eir Sport

Allianz FL Division 4 round 3
Carlow v Limerick, Netwatch Cullen Park, 7pm

All-Ireland club SHC semi-final
Cuala (Dublin) v Slaughtneil (Derry), Athletic Grounds, 3pm – TG4

Fitzgibbon Cup final
IT Carlow v Mary I
, Pearse Stadium, 1pm – TG4

Sunday 26 February

Allianz FL Division 1 round 3
Donegal v Dublin, Ballybofey, 2pm
Kerry v Monaghan, Fitzgerald Stadium, 2pm
Tyrone v Cavan, Healy Park, 2.30pm

Allianz FL Division 2 round 3
Cork v Fermanagh, Pairc Ui Rinn, 1pm
Derry v Kildare, Celtic Park, 2pm
Galway v Clare, Pearse Stadium, 2pm

Allianz FL Division 3 round 3
Antrim v Sligo, Corrigan Park, 2pm
Longford v Armagh, Glennon Bros Pearse Park, 2pm
Offaly v Louth, O’Connor Park, 2pm

Allianz FL Division 4 round 3
Wicklow v London, Aughrim, 1pm
Westmeath v Leitrim, TEG Cusack Park, 2pm
Wexford v Waterford, Innovate Wexford Park, 2pm

Allianz HL Division 3A round 3
Tyrone v Donegal, Healy Park, 12.30pm
Louth v Monaghan, Darver, 2pm

Hdr Golf New

Golf Fixtures

Thursday 23rd February - Sunday 26th February

USPGA Tour The Honda Classic , PGA National (Champion), Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States of America.

Thursday 23rd February - Sunday 26th February

European Tour Joburg Open, Royal Johannesburg & Kensington GC, Johannesburg, South Africa.

Thursday 23rd February - Sunday 26th February

LPGA Tour Honda LPGA Thailand, Siam Country Club (Old Course), Chonburi, Thailand.

Thursday 2nd March - Sunday 5th March

LPGA Tour HSBC Women's Champions, New Tanjong Course, Sentosa Golf Club, Singapore.

Thursday 2nd March - Sunday 5th March

World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship, Club de Golf Chapultepec, Mexico City, Mexico.

Thursday 2nd March - Sunday 5th March

European Tour Tshwane Open, Pretoria CC, Waterkloof, South Africa.

Thursday 9th March - Sunday 12th March

European Tour Hero Indian Open, DLF G&CC, Delhi, India.

Thursday 9th March - Sunday 12th March

USPGA Tour Valspar Championship, Innisbrook Resort (Copperhead), Palm Harbor, Florida.

Thursday 16th March - Sunday 19th March

LPGA Tour Bank of Hope Founders Cup, Wildfire Golf Club, JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort & Spa, Pheonix, Arizona, USA.

Thursday 16th March - Sunday 19th March

European Tour: TBC, TBC, TBC, TBC.

Thursday 16th March - Sunday 19th March

USPGA Tour Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by Mastercard, Bay Hill Club & Lodge, Orlando, Florida, United States of America.

Friday 17th March - Sunday 19th March

Champions Tour Tucson Conquistadores Classic , Omni Tucson National, Tucson, Arizona, USA

Wednesday 22nd March - Sunday 26th March

World Golf Championships-Dell Match Play, Austin Country Club, Austin, Texas, United States of America.

Thursday 23rd March - Sunday 26th March

LPGA Tour Kia Classic, Park Hyatt Aviara Resort Golf Club & Spa, Carlsbad, California, USA.

Thursday 23rd March - Sunday 26th March

USPGA Tour Puerto Rico Open, Coco Beach Golf & CC, Rio Grande, Puerto Rico.

Thursday 30th March - Sunday 2nd April

USPGA Tour Shell Houston Open, GC of Houston, Humble, Texas, United States of America.

Thursday 30th March - Sunday 2nd April

LPGA Tour ANA Inspiration, Mission Hill Country Club, Rancho Mirage, California, USA.

Friday 31st March - Sunday 2nd April

Champions Tour Mississippi Gulf Resort Classic presented by C Spire , Fallen Oak, Biloxi, Mississippi, USA.

football250

Senior Men's Republic Of Ireland Fixtures

Saturday 12th November 2016

Austria v Republic Of Ireland ... Ernst-Happel-Stadion, FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifying Round ... 18.00 (local time)

Thursday 24th March 2017

Republic Of Ireland v Wales - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifying Round ... 19.45 (local time)

Sunday 11th June 2017

Republic Of Ireland v Austria - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifying Round ... 17.00 (local time)

Some useful links ...

All times UK

Screening of sports event is solely at the discretion of the venue's management. We take no responsibility for omissions or errors.

Facebook