The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

 

 

The Old School House, Swords, Co. Dublin

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, SwordsMidnight Revellers at The Old School Houselive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords

What's on at The Old School House ...

Thursday 1st December

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 2nd December

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 3rd December

Live music - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 8th December

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 9th December

3 Men & A Fiddle - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 10th December

Wrecking Ball - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 15th December

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 16th December

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 17th December

East Coast - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 22nd December

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Friday 23rd December

Arthur - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 24th December ~ Christmas Eve

DJ Jake - live DJ ...   9.30pm

Sunday 25th December ~ Christmas Day

CLOSED

Monday 26th December ~ St Stephen's Day

CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December

Arthur - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Wednesday 28th December

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Thursday 29th December

The Tradbandits ... Irish music, ballads and other mad stuff  ...   9.30pm

Friday 30th December

Midnight Revellers - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

Saturday 31st December ~ New Year's Eve

Arthur - live music and craic ...   9.30pm

live entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swordslive entertainment at The Old School House, Swords450 midnight drummer450 ls crowd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big Screen Sports ~ see our listings ...

HOME SPORTS CONTACT US

Facebook